Junior Cricket News

We are very excited about and happy with the growth that we have shown in our Junior Cricket section. A special mention to Nathan Koppens for his energy, enthusiasm, and passion. This wonderful game is built on the back of contributions from parents, conveners, and enthusiasts like him.

Here is Nathan handing out awards at the 2020/2021 season prize giving.

Major awards went to:

Junior Boys Player of the year Liam Duggan
Junior Boys Batter of the year Ricco Howarth
Junior Boys Bowler of the year Zac Tuffin
Junior Boys Fielder of the year Anthony Elliffe
Junior Girls player of the year India Munro
Martin Crowe Trophy Joe Croll
Coach of the year Jason Nicolson & Adam Binks
U10 Batsman of the Year Ayum Shah
U10 Bowler of the Year Zac Tuffin
U11 Batsman of the Year Liam Duggan
U11 Bowler of the Year Bailey Koppens
U12 Batsman of the Year Tanush Udyawar
U12 Bowler of the Year Daniel Volkov
U13 Batsman of the Year Ricco Howarth
U13 Bowler of the Year Joe Croll