Junior Prize giving 2021

We would like to thank all the junior cricket participants and parents for helping make the 2020/2021 season a memorable one. The prize-giving was a huge success with a record turnout. We thank all the coaches and managers for the hard work done throughout the season.

The most notable award winners were:

Junior Boys Player of the year Liam Duggan
Junior Boys Batter of the year Ricco Howarth
Junior Boys Bowler of the year Zac Tuffin
Junior Boys Fielder of the year Anthony Elliffe
Junior Girls player of the year India Munro
Martin Crowe Trophy Joe Croll
Coach of the year Jason Nicolson & Adam Binks

The grade awards went to:

U10 Batsman of the Year Ayum Shah
U10 Bowler of the Year Zac Tuffin
U11 Batsman of the Year Liam Duggan
U11 Bowler of the Year Bailey Koppens
U12 Batsman of the Year Tanush Udyawar
U12 Bowler of the Year Daniel Volkov
U13 Batsman of the Year Ricco Howarth
U13 Bowler of the Year Joe Croll